Day One

Where do I start?

This is my first post that I writing and I do not know where I begin.  First, I would like to thank you for finding this blog. I am very grateful to have you a reader.  I feel inspired to be able to write again especially on a topic that I feel very connected with.

Please be patient with this blog as I am still learning and growing during the process of finding a direction for this blog. I see very positive and beautiful things for this blog, but I acknowledge that it will take time.

As I end this post, I would like to focus on the purpose of surrendering.  I surrender the direction of this blog.  I want to live freely as I write and focus on the direction too much. I would like to share a quote that speaks very loud to me right now.

“Complete surrender is like falling from a tall tree without flinching a muscle.” – Ramakrishna.

Until next time, namaste!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

